The Board

Board Officers

Jerry Chism


Doug Dodds

Vice President

Kris Irvin-Herron


Michelle Anthony


Board Members

Benny Ryburn

Chad Causey

Darin Gray

Dr. Dennis Gardisser

Dr. David Wassell

Greg Crawford

Harold Johnson

Herb Knight

John Knight

Dr. Keith Hudson

Mark Camp

Richard Holbert

Rick Edwards

Robbie Wills

Joe Jett

coming soon

The Arkansas Aviation Historical Society is excited to announce that we will conduct our Hall of Fame Cermemony November 7th, 2024 at 6PM at the CALs Ron Robinson Theater in Little Rock.

More Information Coming Soon!
Buy Tickets
@2023 Arkansas Aviation Historical Society